instagram
pinterest
facebook

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:

We loved Brittany!! She did a beautiful job and was so much fun to work with. Very professional and compassionate. Highly recommended!!!

Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:


I totally loveeed South Beach service, they we amazing and they did exactly what I wanted. I had a big bridal party (12), plus 4 flower girls, plus moms and grandmas, I think in total they did like 22 people including myself and everybody was ready on time! they were very patient and helped me to make sure everything was in order and that I had a good time. If I had the chance to go back in time, I would definitely choose them again!

Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:

Amy, owner of South Beach Makeup Studio is amazing! She not only does beautiful make up, but she is an amazing hair dresser. She made a miracle with my hair (I have way too much hair) and she managed to make an amazing up-do for my wedding. She is punctual, professional and very patient, as well as all the girls that work with her.

Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:

Awesome service. Great people. Always responded and I felt like they really listened to what I wanted on my wedding day.

Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:

All I can say about Amy and her team is -Amazing!! Couldn't have been happier with my hair and makeup on my wedding day. Everything was perfect. Amy was a pleasure to work with and kept a very calm atmosphere during the "getting ready" process.

Wedding: 05/04/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:

Amy and her team were fabulous!!! I loved my wedding day makeup and could not have asked for a better makeup artist. In terms of South Florida vendors - they are the best! Easy to work with and extremely professional. i highly recommend using them for your wedding day or any special occasion.

Wedding: 02/04/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:

Amy and her team were incredible! Not only did they make me and my bridal party ladies feel absolutely beautiful, but comfortable as well! I have never felt so beautiful than on my wedding day and I owe it all to Amy. She listened to my vision and added professional advice where needed. South Beach Makeup Studio's team is professional, top quality, and passionate about what they do. There is no question, they are the best Miami has to offer!

Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:

Never felt more beautiful. Amy Palma is a true professional.

Wedding: 06/18/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:

FABULOUS! Amy and her team are just awesome. My BM's, Mom, MIL and myself had the best time getting hair and makeup done with the SoBe Makeup team. My girls looked so beautiful and so happy it brought tears to my waterproof mascara eyes. I changed my hair and makeup at the last minute and Amy had no problem rolling with the change, which was highly appreciated. Natural, smokey eye, high fashion etc Amy and her team can do it all. Even Obama had his makeup done by Amy, doesn't get better than that in my opinion.

Wedding: 02/05/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:

I used this company for my own wedding and have been recommending them ever since. I had the pleasure of working with them again, just a few weeks ago, at my best friend's wedding!

Wedding: 10/30/2010
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:

OMG I cannot say enough about Amy Palma!!! She made me and my whole bridal party look just amazing! Everyone at our wedding could not stop commenting on our "gorgeous" wedding party--and its all thanks to Amy. Our wedding day was about 95 degrees and my makeup never melted, nor did it ever look caked on. I have never felt so beautiful as I did on my wedding day. And Janet--Amy's hair girl was UNBELIEVABLE as well. They both actually listen to what you want and give you that and more. A++ for SURE!!!!

Wedding: 04/30/2010
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:

I had my hair done and makeup done, and loved how natural it looked and felt. It lasted the whole night, no problems. My bridal party and mom also did hair and makeup and loved how it looked too. Just be careful of any delays, because you will get charged over time.

Wedding: 04/24/2010
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:

My hair and makeup were beautiful. Everyone complemented me throughout the day. Amy Palma is a sweetheart. She did an amazing job. She was on time and very patient with my bridal party, which were not on time. She did a wonderful job on everyone! We were all very happy. My hair style (loose curls) lasted all night and even the next day. She is a true professional and I highly recommend her to any bride or anyone who just wants professional makeup/hair done. She also has her own makeup line which is amazing. I love her lip glosses and lip balms.

Wedding: 12/26/2009
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:

WOW!! I look flawless on my wedding day Thank you soooo much,you all are GREAT!!!!I found Your Beautiful Face on WeddingWire and all the ladies and I were very happy with all that was provided.

Wedding: 12/08/2009
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:

Two parts to this review.

- This might sound horrible but... I looked so beautiful!!!! I couldn't believe how beautiful she made me. You couldn't see any of my flaws, no pimples, no wrinkles, no anything. I was just stunning on the most important day of my life. My eyes were amazing. I couldn't believe how amazing she made me look. My hair was exactly how I wanted it. I looked like a ballerina. I was beyond happy with Amy! I loved it! (Part One)

- I had like 20 woman that needed their hair and make-up done and Amy Palma and her team made it happen. She brought her team and stamped it out. Amy is a true business woman. My last email to her was like two day prior just adding more people to the list to get done (we were at a hotel getting ready). I was very concerned we wouldn?t have enough time, but Amy got her team there and had enough time to add three more people that weren't on the list.

If you need your hair and make up done on the MOST Important day of your life. THIS is the woman for you. I love Amy, she is GREAT! We talked the whole time, she calmed me down! She is the best!

Wedding: 05/23/2009
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

★★★★★ 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility:

She did an amazing work on my mom... my moh and of course myself... and her assistant did a great job too on the bridemaids... Thanks Amy.... You made me look exactly as I wanted to... as an elegant-sexy-chic bride. My husband was amazed...

Wedding: 01/31/2009
Services Used: Beauty & Health

 

 

Contact us at southbeachmakeup@gmail.com

Home | Contact Us | Reviews | Hair | Makeup | Our Artists | Pet Adoptions
Media Coverage | Production Guide | Copyright | Shop |